CEU Courses for: AFPA

AFPA Renewal Requirements

4 CPD points (also called CEU) required each year for renewal.

  • 1 day lecture on any acupuncture or TCM topic – 2 CPD credits
  • 1 day lecture on non-acupuncture or non-TCM topic – 1 CPD credit

Practitioners need to use their own judgment regarding the quality of the lecture or workshop and select courses beneficial to their practice.

The above CEU information is current as of March, 2021. Prior to purchasing a course or renewing your license, please check the AFPA board for the most current requirement.

CEU Courses for: AFPA

Title Buy it now button
Wed, 03/23/2022 - 2:30pm - 4:30 pm Pacific Time
Virtual Internship 4
2 CEUs/PDAs
$ 60.00
Tue, 03/29/2022 - 2:00pm - 5:00 pm Pacific Time
Healing the Shen Fire: Five Element Archetypes and Five Spirits Acupuncture
3 CEUs/PDAs
$ 55.00
Fri, 04/01/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00 pm Pacific Time
中医产后恢复与月子调理(三)瘦身,美容,破腹产疤痕修复
3 CEUs/PDAs
$ 55.00
Tue, 04/05/2022 - 2:00pm - 5:00 pm Pacific Time
Healing the Hun Wood: Five Element Archetypes and Five Spirits Acupuncture
3 CEUs/PDAs
$ 55.00
Tue, 04/12/2022 - 2:00pm - 5:00 pm Pacific Time
Healing the Po Metal: Five Element Archetypes and Five Spirits Acupuncture
3 CEUs/PDAs
$ 55.00
Tue, 04/19/2022 - 2:00pm - 5:00 pm Pacific Time
Healing the Zhi Water: Five Element Archetypes and Five Spirits Acupuncture
3 CEUs/PDAs
$ 55.00
Thu, 04/21/2022 - 10:00am - 12:00 pm Pacific Time
Beyond Qi Stagnation: Chai Hu Formulas
2 CEUs/PDAs
$ 39.00
Tue, 04/26/2022 - 2:00pm - 5:00 pm Pacific Time
Healing the Yi Earth: Five Element Archetypes and Five Spirits Acupuncture
3 CEUs/PDAs
$ 55.00
Thu, 04/28/2022 - 11:00am - 12:00 pm Pacific Time
Palmistry: Gift Markings
1 CEUs/PDAs
$ 35.00
Tue, 05/03/2022 - 2:00pm - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
Acupuncture for the Soul: Guardian and Support-Act Archetypes
4 CEUs/PDAs
$ 75.00