CEU Courses for: AHPRA

AHPRA Renewal Requirements

20 CPD points (also called CEU) required by Nov 30 each year for renewal.

  • A minimum of five hours CPD must be in an interactive setting with other practitioners, and includes at least four of the CPD hours related to professional issues (e.g. TCM courses).
  • Practitioners need to use their own judgment regarding the quality of the lecture or workshop and select courses beneficial to their practice.

The above CEU information is current as of March, 2021. Prior to purchasing a course or renewing your license, please check the AHPRA board for the most current requirement.

CEU Courses for: AHPRA

Title Buy it now button
Wed, 12/01/2021 - 3:00pm - 5:00 pm Pacific Time
常見呼吸道疾病及過敏的診治
2 CEUs/PDAs
$ 60.00
sale
Sat, 12/04/2021 - 9:00am - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
Neijing and Nanjing Treatment Strategies in Tung's Acupuncture
8 CEUs/PDAs
$ 150.00
sale
Sun, 12/05/2021 - 9:00am - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
Mental and Emotional Health in Tung's Acupuncture
8 CEUs/PDAs
$ 150.00
Tue, 12/07/2021 - 3:00pm - 5:00 pm Pacific Time
Treatment of Facial Expression Lines with Motor Points
2 CEUs/PDAs
$ 45.00
Wed, 12/08/2021 - 3:00pm - 5:00 pm Pacific Time
高血壓,高血脂,糖尿病
2 CEUs/PDAs
$ 60.00
Wed, 01/12/2022 - 10:00am - 12:00 pm Pacific Time
The Dao of Formulas: Gui Zhi Tang and Related Formulas
2 CEUs/PDAs
$ 45.00
Thu, 01/13/2022 - 2:00pm - 4:00 pm Pacific Time
Quick and Easy System for Learning Auricular Diagnosis
2 CEUs/PDAs
$ 45.00
Wed, 01/19/2022 - 2:30pm - 4:30 pm Pacific Time
方劑靈活運用,臨床經驗漫談 1
2 CEUs/PDAs
$ 60.00
Wed, 01/26/2022 - 2:30pm - 4:30 pm Pacific Time
Virtual Internship 2
2 CEUs/PDAs
$ 60.00
Fri, 02/04/2022 - 10:00am - 11:00 am Pacific Time
中医坐月子产妇恶露调理 (试听课免费1学分)
1 CEUs/PDAs
$ 25.00