CEU Courses for: AFPA

AFPA Renewal Requirements

4 CPD points (also called CEU) required each year for renewal.

  • 1 day lecture on any acupuncture or TCM topic – 2 CPD credits
  • 1 day lecture on non-acupuncture or non-TCM topic – 1 CPD credit

Practitioners need to use their own judgment regarding the quality of the lecture or workshop and select courses beneficial to their practice.

The above CEU information is current as of March, 2021. Prior to purchasing a course or renewing your license, please check the AFPA board for the most current requirement.

CEU Courses for: AFPA

Title Buy it now button
Wed, 05/25/2022 - 1:00pm - 5:00 pm Pacific Time
Shang Han Lun: Modern Applications, Part II
4 CEUs/PDAs
$ 69.00
Fri, 05/27/2022 - 2:00pm - 5:00 pm Pacific Time
Fertility and Chinese Medicine: Frequently Asked Questions
3 CEUs/PDAs
$ 69.00
sale
Sat, 06/11/2022 - 9:00am - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
TCM Neurology with Focus on Senior Degenerative Diseases, Part I
8 CEUs/PDAs
$ 150.00
sale
Sun, 06/12/2022 - 9:00am - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
TCM Neurology with Focus on Senior Degenerative Diseases, Part II
8 CEUs/PDAs
$ 150.00
Wed, 06/15/2022 - 2:30pm - 4:30 pm Pacific Time
Understanding Jimmy Chang's Clinically Proven Formulas, Part I
2 CEUs/PDAs
$ 60.00
Wed, 06/22/2022 - 1:00pm - 5:00 pm Pacific Time
Shang Han Lun: Modern Applications, Part III
4 CEUs/PDAs
$ 69.00
Mon, 06/27/2022 - 10:00am - 12:00 pm Pacific Time
頸痛 -痛症臨床治療思路–筋膜與身體結構治療思考模式(二)
2 CEUs/PDAs
$ 39.00
Thu, 06/30/2022 - 9:00am - 11:00 am Pacific Time
遠程醫療線上跟診班 1
2 CEUs/PDAs
$ 39.00
Wed, 07/06/2022 - 2:30pm - 4:30 pm Pacific Time
Understanding Jimmy Chang's Clinically Proven Formulas, Part II
2 CEUs/PDAs
$ 60.00
Sat, 07/16/2022 - 9:00am - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
Numerology and Acupuncture Point Combinations: Archetypes and Life Paths
8 CEUs/PDAs
$ 150.00