CEU Courses for: BAcC

BAcC Renewal Requirements

30 CPD points (also called CEU) required each year for renewal.

Members can use his/her own judgment regarding the quality of the lecture or workshop and take eLotus courses for CPD hours. When submitting hours, members have to write why they chose to do the particular course, and for their reflections on how it has impacted on their acupuncture practice.

The above CEU information is current as of March, 2021. Prior to purchasing a course or renewing your license, please check the BAcC board for the most current requirement.

CEU Courses for: BAcC

Title Buy it now button
Wed, 12/07/2022 - 9:00am - 1:00 pm Pacific Time
Painless and Effective Abdominal Acupuncture for Chronic Pain
4 CEUs/PDAs
$75.00
Wed, 12/14/2022 - 9:00am - 1:00 pm Pacific Time
Sujok Hand and Foot Therapy for Instant Relief
4 CEUs/PDAs
$75.00
Tue, 12/20/2022 - 10:00am - 12:00 pm Pacific Time
Zhang Zhong Jing Medicine: Fu Zi Formulas
2 CEUs/PDAs
$39.00
Wed, 01/11/2023 - 2:00pm - 4:00 pm Pacific Time
Fatigue and Fibromyalgia: Dr. Jimmy Chang's Herbal Master Sheet
2 CEUs/PDAs
$0.00
Wed, 01/18/2023 - 2:00pm - 4:00 pm Pacific Time
Headache, Migraines, Neck Pain: Dr. Jimmy Chang's Herbal Master Sheet
2 CEUs/PDAs
$99.00
sale
Sat, 01/21/2023 - 9:00am - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
Amplify your Acupuncture Results with Frequency Specific Microcurrent (FSM), Part I
8 CEUs/PDAs
$150.00
sale
Sun, 01/22/2023 - 9:00am - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
Amplify your Acupuncture Results with Frequency Specific Microcurrent (FSM), Part II
8 CEUs/PDAs
$150.00
Thu, 02/02/2023 - 9:00am - 1:00 pm Pacific Time
new
Ashi Points for Neck and Shoulder Pain: Master Lessons of Over 50 Years
4 CEUs/PDAs
$69.00
Wed, 02/08/2023 - 11:00am - 1:00 pm Pacific Time
Ethical Considerations for the Treatment of Trauma Survivors
2 CEUs/PDAs
$45.00
Thu, 02/09/2023 - 11:00am - 12:00 pm Pacific Time
Palmistry: Mixed Hand Shapes
1 CEUs/PDAs
$35.00