Live webinars

Title Buy it now button
sale
Sat, 12/09/2023 - 8:00am - 5:00 pm Pacific Time
Fundamentals of Acupuncture Points: Integrating Tung's Acupuncture and TCM Principles, Part I
8 CEUs/PDAs
$ 175.00
sale
Sun, 12/10/2023 - 8:00am - 5:00 pm Pacific Time
Fundamentals of Acupuncture Points: Integrating Tung's Acupuncture and TCM Principles, Part II
8 CEUs/PDAs
$ 175.00
Wed, 12/13/2023 - 2:00pm - 4:00 pm Pacific Time
Acid Reflux and Diabetes: Dr. Jimmy Chang's Herbal Master Sheet
2 CEUs/PDAs
$ 99.00
Wed, 01/10/2024 - 2:00pm - 5:00 pm Pacific Time
Clinical Success for Treating Covid Vaccine Side-Effects with Chinese Herbs
3 CEUs/PDAs
$ 120.00
Thu, 01/18/2024 - 9:00am - 1:00 pm Pacific Time
Ashi Points for Foot Pain: Master Lessons of Over 50 Years
4 CEUs/PDAs
$ 75.00
Tue, 01/23/2024 - 9:00am - 1:00 pm Pacific Time
Lunar Alchemy: Enhancing Acupuncture with Moon Cycles
4 CEUs/PDAs
$ 75.00
Sat, 01/27/2024 - 8:00am - 5:00 pm Pacific Time
new
Mastering Tung's Acupuncture: Functional Clinical Applications, Part I
8 CEUs/PDAs
$ 169.00
Sun, 01/28/2024 - 8:00am - 5:00 pm Pacific Time
new
Mastering Tung's Acupuncture: Functional Clinical Applications, Part II
8 CEUs/PDAs
$ 169.00
Tue, 02/13/2024 - 9:00am - 1:00 pm Pacific Time
Launch Your Community Acupuncture Clinic: A 30-Day Roadmap
4 CEUs/PDAs
$ 75.00
Sat, 02/17/2024 - 8:00am - 5:00 pm Pacific Time
Unveiling the Digestive Qi Flow for Treatment and Detoxification
8 CEUs/PDAs
$ 169.00