CEU Courses for: IVAS

IVAS Renewal Requirements

10 CEU required by July 1, every 2 years for renewal.

EVEN license numbers renew in EVEN years

ODD license numbers renew in ODD years

The above CEU information is current as of March, 2021. Prior to purchasing a course or renewing your license, please check the IVAS board for the most current requirement.

CEU Courses for: IVAS

Title Buy it now button
Sat, 06/01/2024 - 8:00am - 5:00 pm Pacific Time
Integrative Approaches to Gut Health through Acupuncture, Herbs, and Functional Medicine
8 CEUs/PDAs
$179.00
Tue, 06/11/2024 - 12:00pm - 4:00 pm Pacific Time
Integrating Individual Alchemical Ghost Points in Your Daily Practice
4 CEUs/PDAs
$75.00
Sat, 08/03/2024 - 9:00am - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
TCM and Western Approaches to Breast and Colon Cancer Care
8 CEUs/PDAs
$179.00
Fri, 08/09/2024 - 9:00am - 1:00 pm Pacific Time
All Inclusive Simple and Effective Acupuncture Protocol for Immune System Disorders
4 CEUs/PDAs
$75.00
Mon, 08/12/2024 - 2:00pm - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
Baby Tui-Na
4 CEUs/PDAs
$75.00
Mon, 08/19/2024 - 12:00pm - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
Discovering Pain Relief Magic with 4 Shaoyang Points
6 CEUs/PDAs
$145.00
Wed, 09/18/2024 - 3:00pm - 7:00 pm Pacific Time
Yamamoto New Scalp Acupuncture, Part 1
4 CEUs/PDAs
$75.00
Thu, 09/19/2024 - 3:00pm - 7:00 pm Pacific Time
Yamamoto New Scalp Acupuncture, Part 2
4 CEUs/PDAs
$75.00
Sat, 11/09/2024 - 8:00am - 5:00 pm Pacific Time
Herb-Drug Interaction: An In-Depth Analysis
8 CEUs/PDAs
$149.00
Mon, 12/09/2024 - 12:00pm - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
Acupuncture Solutions for Scar-Induced Pain: Part 2
6 CEUs/PDAs
$145.00