CEU Courses for: NZASA

NZASA Renewal Requirements

20 CPD points (also called CEU) required each year for renewal.

*Please note: Whilst we are a pre-approved provider for NZASA, we cannot guarantee that ALL of our content will align with the NZASA CPD categories. It is advisable that you seek guidance from NZASA if you are unsure.

The above CEU information is current as of March, 2021. Prior to purchasing a course or renewing your license, please check the NZASA board for the most current requirement.

CEU Courses for: NZASA

Title Buy it now button
Wed, 02/21/2024 - 2:00pm - 5:00 pm Pacific Time
Analyzing and Decoding Laboratory Results in Relation to TCM Diagnosis, Part I
3 CEUs/PDAs
$120.00
Sat, 03/09/2024 - 8:00am - 5:00 pm Pacific Time
Exploring the Interplay of Sleep, Respiration, and Circulation in TCM
8 CEUs/PDAs
$169.00
Sun, 03/10/2024 - 8:00am - 5:00 pm Pacific Time
An Overview of Current Western Medical Practices in Clinical Oncology: Implications for TCM Practitioners
8 CEUs/PDAs
$169.00
Wed, 03/13/2024 - 2:00pm - 5:00 pm Pacific Time
Analyzing and Decoding Laboratory Results in Relation to TCM Diagnosis, Part II
3 CEUs/PDAs
$120.00
Mon, 03/25/2024 - 12:00pm - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
Acupuncture Solutions for Scar-Induced Pain
6 CEUs/PDAs
$145.00
Fri, 03/29/2024 - 5:00pm - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
紓澴波針灸醫美課程介紹與示範 INTRO to Le Pivot Cosmetic Acupuncture
1 CEUs/PDAs
$15.00
Wed, 04/03/2024 - 2:00pm - 5:00 pm Pacific Time
Clinical Success for Treating Diabetes in Relation with Coronary Heart Disease
3 CEUs/PDAs
$120.00
Sat, 04/06/2024 - 8:00am - 5:00 pm Pacific Time
Enhancing Detoxification Pathways for Infertility: Acupuncture, Essential Oils, Herbs, Cupping, Magnets
8 CEUs/PDAs
$169.00
Sun, 04/07/2024 - 8:00am - 5:00 pm Pacific Time
Optimizing Wellness During Pregnancy: Acupuncture Throughout Every Stage
8 CEUs/PDAs
$169.00
Sun, 04/28/2024 - 8:00am - 5:00 pm Pacific Time
紓環波針灸醫美課程 Le Pivot Cosmetic Acupuncture WORKSHOP
8 CEUs/PDAs
$600.00