CEU Courses for: NZASA

NZASA Renewal Requirements

20 CPD points (also called CEU) required each year for renewal.

*Please note: Whilst we are a pre-approved provider for NZASA, we cannot guarantee that ALL of our content will align with the NZASA CPD categories. It is advisable that you seek guidance from NZASA if you are unsure.

The above CEU information is current as of March, 2021. Prior to purchasing a course or renewing your license, please check the NZASA board for the most current requirement.

CEU Courses for: NZASA

Title Buy it now button
Wed, 02/08/2023 - 11:00am - 1:00 pm Pacific Time
Ethical Considerations for the Treatment of Trauma Survivors
2 CEUs/PDAs
$45.00
Thu, 02/09/2023 - 11:00am - 12:00 pm Pacific Time
Palmistry: Mixed Hand Shapes
1 CEUs/PDAs
$35.00
sale
Sat, 02/11/2023 - 9:00am - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
Evidence-Based Acupuncture for Depression
8 CEUs/PDAs
$150.00
sale
Sun, 02/12/2023 - 9:00am - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
20 Practical, Expert-Approved Formula Strategies for All Herbalists with David Wells
8 CEUs/PDAs
$150.00
Wed, 02/15/2023 - 2:00pm - 4:00 pm Pacific Time
Anxiety, Panic Attacks, Insomnia: Dr. Jimmy Chang's Herbal Master Sheet
2 CEUs/PDAs
$99.00
Thu, 02/23/2023 - 11:00am - 2:00 pm Pacific Time
Acupuncture for Chakra Imbalances: Anxiety and the Heart Chakra
3 CEUs/PDAs
$55.00
Thu, 03/02/2023 - 10:00am - 1:00 pm Pacific Time
The Antibiotic Effect of Chinese Herbs
3 CEUs/PDAs
$49.00
Wed, 03/08/2023 - 9:00am - 1:00 pm Pacific Time
Ashi Points for Back and Hip Pain: Master Lessons of Over 50 Years
4 CEUs/PDAs
$69.00
Fri, 03/10/2023 - 10:00am - 1:00 pm Pacific Time
20 Practical, Expert-Approved Formula Strategies for All Herbalists with Laura Vasallo
3 CEUs/PDAs
$49.00
Wed, 03/15/2023 - 2:00pm - 4:00 pm Pacific Time
Autoimmune Disorders and Depression: Dr. Jimmy Chang's Herbal Master Sheet
2 CEUs/PDAs
$99.00