CEU Courses for: NZASA

NZASA Renewal Requirements

20 CPD points (also called CEU) required each year for renewal.

*Please note: Whilst we are a pre-approved provider for NZASA, we cannot guarantee that ALL of our content will align with the NZASA CPD categories. It is advisable that you seek guidance from NZASA if you are unsure.

The above CEU information is current as of April, 2024. Prior to purchasing a course or renewing your license, please check the NZASA board for the most current requirement.

CEU Courses for: NZASA

Title Buy it now button
Wed, 07/24/2024 - 2:00pm - 5:00 pm Pacific Time
Successful Detox Strategies for Food Allergies and Chemical Sensitivities with 40+ Years of Clinical Mastery with Herbal Formulas
3 CEUs/PDAs
$120.00
Tue, 07/30/2024 - 10:00am - 1:00 pm Pacific Time
Introduction to Medical Cannabis Therapeutics for Chinese Medicine Practitioners
3 CEUs/PDAs
$55.00
Sat, 08/03/2024 - 9:00am - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
TCM and Western Approaches to Breast and Colon Cancer Care
8 CEUs/PDAs
$179.00
Fri, 08/09/2024 - 9:00am - 1:00 pm Pacific Time
All Inclusive Simple and Effective Acupuncture Protocol for Immune System Disorders
4 CEUs/PDAs
$75.00
Mon, 08/12/2024 - 2:00pm - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
Baby Tui-Na
4 CEUs/PDAs
$75.00
Mon, 08/19/2024 - 12:00pm - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
Discovering Pain Relief Magic with 4 Shaoyang Points
6 CEUs/PDAs
$145.00
Wed, 08/21/2024 - 2:00pm - 5:00 pm Pacific Time
Clinical Success for Autism, ADD, ADHD with 40+ Years of Herbal Mastery
3 CEUs/PDAs
$120.00
Wed, 09/18/2024 - 3:00pm - 7:00 pm Pacific Time
Yamamoto New Scalp Acupuncture, Part 1
4 CEUs/PDAs
$75.00
Thu, 09/19/2024 - 3:00pm - 7:00 pm Pacific Time
Yamamoto New Scalp Acupuncture, Part 2
4 CEUs/PDAs
$75.00
Wed, 09/25/2024 - 2:00pm - 5:00 pm Pacific Time
Clinical Success for Alleviating Side-Effects of Chemo/Radiation with 40+ Years of Herbal Mastery
3 CEUs/PDAs
$120.00