CEU Courses for: All

CA Renewal Requirements

50 CEU required every 2 years on the last day of your birth month for renewal.

  • At least 25 hrs MUST be live, real time interaction: Live Webinars
  • A maximum of 25 hrs may be distance learning: Videos, Audio, Articles
  • A maximum of 5 hrs can fall under Category 2, which is non-patient oriented courses such as business, practice management, and exercise (ex. qi gong) courses.

The above CEU information is current as of March, 2021. Prior to purchasing a course or renewing your license, please check the CA board for the most current requirement.

CEU Courses for: All Boards

Title Buy it now button
sale
Sat, 09/24/2022 - 9:00am - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
ABCs of Running a Practice, Part I
8 CEUs/PDAs
$150.00
sale
Sun, 09/25/2022 - 9:00am - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
ABCs of Running a Practice, Part II
8 CEUs/PDAs
$150.00
Thu, 09/29/2022 - 9:00am - 11:00 am Pacific Time
From Theory to Clinic: Patient Analysis 1
2 CEUs/PDAs
$39.00
Thu, 10/06/2022 - 11:00am - 12:00 pm Pacific Time
Palmistry: Case Analysis
1 CEUs/PDAs
$35.00
Wed, 10/12/2022 - 2:30pm - 4:30 pm Pacific Time
Understanding Jimmy Chang's Clinically Proven Formulas, Part V
2 CEUs/PDAs
$60.00
Tue, 10/18/2022 - 11:00am - 3:00 pm Pacific Time
Overview of Neoclassical Acupuncture with Meridian Level 1
4 CEUs/PDAs
$69.00
Fri, 10/21/2022 - 10:00am - 2:00 pm Pacific Time
10 Practical, Expert-Approved Formula Strategies for All Herbalists with Dr. Kyle Miura
4 CEUs/PDAs
$55.00
Sun, 10/23/2022 - 9:00am - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
Treating Post Stroke and Brain Injury with Organ Balance Acupuncture and Herbs
8 CEUs/PDAs
$150.00
Thu, 10/27/2022 - 9:00am - 11:00 am Pacific Time
From Theory to Clinic: Patient Analysis 2
2 CEUs/PDAs
$39.00
Wed, 11/09/2022 - 2:30pm - 4:30 pm Pacific Time
Understanding Jimmy Chang's Clinically Proven Formulas, Part VI
2 CEUs/PDAs
$60.00