CEU Courses for: All

CA Renewal Requirements

50 CEU required every 2 years on the last day of your birth month for renewal.

  • At least 25 hrs MUST be live, real time interaction: Live Webinars
  • A maximum of 25 hrs may be distance learning: Videos, Audio, Articles
  • A maximum of 5 hrs can fall under Category 2, which is non-patient oriented courses such as business, practice management, and exercise (ex. qi gong) courses.

The above CEU information is current as of April, 2024. Prior to purchasing a course or renewing your license, please check the CA board for the most current requirement.

CEU Courses for: All Boards

Title Buy it now button
Mon, 07/15/2024 - 6:00pm - 9:00 pm Pacific Time
八卦头针
6 CEUs/PDAs
$169.00
Wed, 07/24/2024 - 2:00pm - 5:00 pm Pacific Time
Successful Detox Strategies for Food Allergies and Chemical Sensitivities with 40+ Years of Clinical Mastery with Herbal Formulas
3 CEUs/PDAs
$120.00
Tue, 07/30/2024 - 10:00am - 1:00 pm Pacific Time
Introduction to Medical Cannabis Therapeutics for Chinese Medicine Practitioners
3 CEUs/PDAs
$55.00
Sat, 08/03/2024 - 9:00am - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
TCM and Western Approaches to Breast and Colon Cancer Care
8 CEUs/PDAs
$179.00
Fri, 08/09/2024 - 9:00am - 1:00 pm Pacific Time
All Inclusive Simple and Effective Acupuncture Protocol for Immune System Disorders
4 CEUs/PDAs
$75.00
Mon, 08/12/2024 - 2:00pm - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
Baby Tui-Na
4 CEUs/PDAs
$75.00
Mon, 08/19/2024 - 12:00pm - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
Discovering Pain Relief Magic with 4 Shaoyang Points
6 CEUs/PDAs
$145.00
Wed, 08/21/2024 - 2:00pm - 5:00 pm Pacific Time
Clinical Success for Autism, ADD, ADHD with 40+ Years of Herbal Mastery
3 CEUs/PDAs
$120.00
Wed, 09/18/2024 - 3:00pm - 7:00 pm Pacific Time
Yamamoto New Scalp Acupuncture, Part 1
4 CEUs/PDAs
$75.00
Thu, 09/19/2024 - 3:00pm - 7:00 pm Pacific Time
Yamamoto New Scalp Acupuncture, Part 2
4 CEUs/PDAs
$75.00