CEU Courses for: BAcC

BAcC Renewal Requirements

30 CPD points (also called CEU) required each year for renewal.

Members can use his/her own judgment regarding the quality of the lecture or workshop and take eLotus courses for CPD hours. When submitting hours, members have to write why they chose to do the particular course, and for their reflections on how it has impacted on their acupuncture practice.

The above CEU information is current as of March, 2021. Prior to purchasing a course or renewing your license, please check the BAcC board for the most current requirement.

CEU Courses for: BAcC

Title Buy it now button
sale
Sat, 05/14/2022 - 9:00am - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
Environmental Causes of Infertility and Treatment with TCM
8 CEUs/PDAs
$ 150.00
sale
Sun, 05/15/2022 - 9:00am - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
TCM Treatments for EMF Sensitivity
8 CEUs/PDAs
$ 150.00
Wed, 05/25/2022 - 1:00pm - 5:00 pm Pacific Time
Shang Han Lun: Modern Applications, Part II
4 CEUs/PDAs
$ 69.00
Thu, 06/02/2022 - 11:00am - 12:00 pm Pacific Time
Palmistry: Mixed Hand Shapes
1 CEUs/PDAs
$ 35.00
Wed, 06/08/2022 - 10:00am - 12:00 pm Pacific Time
Zhang Zhong Jing Medicine: Fu Zi Formulas
2 CEUs/PDAs
$ 39.00
sale
Sat, 06/11/2022 - 9:00am - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
TCM Neurology with Focus on Senior Degenerative Diseases, Part I
8 CEUs/PDAs
$ 150.00
sale
Sun, 06/12/2022 - 9:00am - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
TCM Neurology with Focus on Senior Degenerative Diseases, Part II
8 CEUs/PDAs
$ 150.00
Wed, 06/22/2022 - 1:00pm - 5:00 pm Pacific Time
Shang Han Lun: Modern Applications, Part III
4 CEUs/PDAs
$ 69.00
Thu, 06/30/2022 - 9:00am - 11:00 am Pacific Time
遠程醫療線上跟診班 1
2 CEUs/PDAs
$ 39.00
Sat, 07/16/2022 - 9:00am - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
Numerology and Acupuncture Point Combinations: Archetypes and Life Paths
8 CEUs/PDAs
$ 150.00