CEU Courses for: BAcC

BAcC Renewal Requirements

30 CPD points (also called CEU) required each year for renewal.

Members can use his/her own judgment regarding the quality of the lecture or workshop and take eLotus courses for CPD hours. When submitting hours, members have to write why they chose to do the particular course, and for their reflections on how it has impacted on their acupuncture practice.

The above CEU information is current as of March, 2021. Prior to purchasing a course or renewing your license, please check the BAcC board for the most current requirement.

CEU Courses for: BAcC

Title Buy it now button
Thu, 10/06/2022 - 11:00am - 12:00 pm Pacific Time
Palmistry: Case Analysis
CEUs/PDAs
$ 35.00
sale
Wed, 10/12/2022 - 2:30pm - 4:30 pm Pacific Time
Understanding Jimmy Chang's Clinically Proven Formulas, Part V
2 CEUs/PDAs
$ 60.00
Tue, 10/18/2022 - 11:00am - 3:00 pm Pacific Time
new
Overview of Neoclassical Acupuncture with Meridian Level 1
4 CEUs/PDAs
$ 69.00
Sun, 10/23/2022 - 9:00am - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
Treating Post Stroke and Brain Injury with Organ Balance Acupuncture and Herbs
8 CEUs/PDAs
$ 150.00
Thu, 10/27/2022 - 9:00am - 11:00 am Pacific Time
From Theory to Clinic: Patient Analysis 2
2 CEUs/PDAs
$ 39.00
sale
Wed, 11/09/2022 - 2:30pm - 4:30 pm Pacific Time
Understanding Jimmy Chang's Clinically Proven Formulas, Part VI
2 CEUs/PDAs
$ 60.00
Sat, 11/12/2022 - 9:00am - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
Fundamentals of Trigger Point Needling and Neck Pain
8 CEUs/PDAs
$ 150.00
Thu, 11/17/2022 - 9:00am - 11:00 am Pacific Time
From Theory to Clinic: Patient Analysis 3
2 CEUs/PDAs
$ 39.00
sale
Sat, 12/03/2022 - 9:00am - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
Tung's Acupuncture Guide to Men's Health
8 CEUs/PDAs
$ 150.00
sale
Sun, 12/04/2022 - 9:00am - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
Regulating Endocrine Dysfunctions with Tung’s Acupuncture
8 CEUs/PDAs
$ 150.00