CEU Courses for: CA

CA Renewal Requirements

50 CEU required every 2 years on the last day of your birth month for renewal.

  • At least 25 hrs MUST be live, real time interaction: Live Webinars
  • A maximum of 25 hrs may be distance learning: Videos, Audio, Articles
  • A maximum of 5 hrs can fall under Category 2, which is non-patient oriented courses such as business, practice management, and exercise (ex. qi gong) courses.

The above CEU information is current as of March, 2021. Prior to purchasing a course or renewing your license, please check the CA board for the most current requirement.

CEU Courses for: CA

Title Buy it now button
Sat, 03/09/2024 - 8:00am - 5:00 pm Pacific Time
Exploring the Interplay of Sleep, Respiration, and Circulation in TCM
8 CEUs/PDAs
$169.00
Sun, 03/10/2024 - 8:00am - 5:00 pm Pacific Time
An Overview of Current Western Medical Practices in Clinical Oncology: Implications for TCM Practitioners
8 CEUs/PDAs
$169.00
Wed, 03/13/2024 - 2:00pm - 5:00 pm Pacific Time
Analyzing and Decoding Laboratory Results in Relation to TCM Diagnosis, Part II
3 CEUs/PDAs
$120.00
Mon, 03/25/2024 - 12:00pm - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
Acupuncture Solutions for Scar-Induced Pain
6 CEUs/PDAs
$145.00
Fri, 03/29/2024 - 5:00pm - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
紓澴波針灸醫美課程介紹與示範 INTRO to Le Pivot Cosmetic Acupuncture
1 CEUs/PDAs
$15.00
Wed, 04/03/2024 - 2:00pm - 5:00 pm Pacific Time
Clinical Success for Treating Diabetes in Relation with Coronary Heart Disease
3 CEUs/PDAs
$120.00
Sun, 04/07/2024 - 8:00am - 5:00 pm Pacific Time
Optimizing Wellness During Pregnancy: Acupuncture Throughout Every Stage
8 CEUs/PDAs
$169.00
Sun, 04/28/2024 - 8:00am - 5:00 pm Pacific Time
紓環波針灸醫美課程 Le Pivot Cosmetic Acupuncture WORKSHOP
8 CEUs/PDAs
$600.00
Wed, 05/01/2024 - 4:00pm - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
TCM Tongue Diagnosis of Common Respiratory Diseases
2 CEUs/PDAs
$45.00
Thu, 05/09/2024 - 4:00pm - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
TCM Face Diagnosis of Cardiovascular and Pulmonary Diseases
2 CEUs/PDAs
$45.00