CEU Courses for: NZRA

NZRA Renewal Requirements

20 CPD points (also called CEU) required by March 31 each year for renewal.

The above CEU information is current as of February, 2016. Prior to purchasing a course or renewing your license, please check the NZRA board for the most current requirement.

CEU Courses for: NZRA

Title Buy it now button
Sat, 09/03/2022 - 9:00am - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
ABCs of Running a Practice, Part I
8 CEUs/PDAs
$ 150.00
Sun, 09/04/2022 - 9:00am - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
ABCs of Running a Practice, Part II
8 CEUs/PDAs
$ 150.00
Wed, 09/07/2022 - 2:30pm - 4:30 pm Pacific Time
Understanding Jimmy Chang's Clinically Proven Formulas, Part IV
2 CEUs/PDAs
$ 60.00
Thu, 09/15/2022 - 9:00am - 1:00 pm Pacific Time
The TCM Secret of Using Ba Zi to Determine Personality Type and Susceptible Illnesses, Part I
4 CEUs/PDAs
$ 75.00
Thu, 09/22/2022 - 9:00am - 1:00 pm Pacific Time
The TCM Secret of Using Ba Zi to Determine Personality Type and Susceptible Illnesses, Part II
4 CEUs/PDAs
$ 75.00
Thu, 09/29/2022 - 9:00am - 11:00 am Pacific Time
From Theory to Clinic: Patient Analysis 1
2 CEUs/PDAs
$ 39.00
Thu, 10/06/2022 - 11:00am - 12:00 pm Pacific Time
Palmistry: Case Analysis
CEUs/PDAs
$ 35.00
Wed, 10/12/2022 - 2:30pm - 4:30 pm Pacific Time
Understanding Jimmy Chang's Clinically Proven Formulas, Part V
2 CEUs/PDAs
$ 60.00
Sun, 10/23/2022 - 9:00am - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
Treating Post Stroke and Brain Injury with Organ Balance Acupuncture and Herbs
8 CEUs/PDAs
$ 150.00
Thu, 10/27/2022 - 9:00am - 11:00 am Pacific Time
From Theory to Clinic: Patient Analysis 2
2 CEUs/PDAs
$ 39.00