CEU Courses for: AHPRA

AHPRA Renewal Requirements

20 CPD points (also called CEU) required by Nov 30 each year for renewal.

  • A minimum of five hours CPD must be in an interactive setting with other practitioners, and includes at least four of the CPD hours related to professional issues (e.g. TCM courses).
  • Practitioners need to use their own judgment regarding the quality of the lecture or workshop and select courses beneficial to their practice.

The above CEU information is current as of March, 2021. Prior to purchasing a course or renewing your license, please check the AHPRA board for the most current requirement.

CEU Courses for: AHPRA

Title Buy it now button
sale
Sat, 05/14/2022 - 9:00am - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
Environmental Causes of Infertility and Treatment with TCM
8 CEUs/PDAs
$ 150.00
sale
Sun, 05/15/2022 - 9:00am - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
TCM Treatments for EMF Sensitivity
8 CEUs/PDAs
$ 150.00
Wed, 05/25/2022 - 1:00pm - 5:00 pm Pacific Time
Shang Han Lun: Modern Applications, Part II
4 CEUs/PDAs
$ 69.00
Thu, 06/02/2022 - 11:00am - 12:00 pm Pacific Time
Palmistry: Mixed Hand Shapes
1 CEUs/PDAs
$ 35.00
Wed, 06/08/2022 - 10:00am - 12:00 pm Pacific Time
Zhang Zhong Jing Medicine: Fu Zi Formulas
2 CEUs/PDAs
$ 39.00
sale
Sat, 06/11/2022 - 9:00am - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
TCM Neurology with Focus on Senior Degenerative Diseases, Part I
8 CEUs/PDAs
$ 150.00
sale
Sun, 06/12/2022 - 9:00am - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
TCM Neurology with Focus on Senior Degenerative Diseases, Part II
8 CEUs/PDAs
$ 150.00
Wed, 06/22/2022 - 1:00pm - 5:00 pm Pacific Time
Shang Han Lun: Modern Applications, Part III
4 CEUs/PDAs
$ 69.00
Thu, 06/30/2022 - 9:00am - 11:00 am Pacific Time
遠程醫療線上跟診班 1
2 CEUs/PDAs
$ 39.00
Sat, 07/16/2022 - 9:00am - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
Numerology and Acupuncture Point Combinations: Archetypes and Life Paths
8 CEUs/PDAs
$ 150.00