CEU Courses for: AHPRA

AHPRA Renewal Requirements

20 CPD points (also called CEU) required by Nov 30 each year for renewal.

  • A minimum of five hours CPD must be in an interactive setting with other practitioners, and includes at least four of the CPD hours related to professional issues (e.g. TCM courses).
  • Practitioners need to use their own judgment regarding the quality of the lecture or workshop and select courses beneficial to their practice.

The above CEU information is current as of March, 2021. Prior to purchasing a course or renewing your license, please check the AHPRA board for the most current requirement.

CEU Courses for: AHPRA

Title Buy it now button
Thu, 10/06/2022 - 11:00am - 12:00 pm Pacific Time
Palmistry: Case Analysis
CEUs/PDAs
$ 35.00
sale
Wed, 10/12/2022 - 2:30pm - 4:30 pm Pacific Time
Understanding Jimmy Chang's Clinically Proven Formulas, Part V
2 CEUs/PDAs
$ 60.00
Tue, 10/18/2022 - 11:00am - 3:00 pm Pacific Time
new
Overview of Neoclassical Acupuncture with Meridian Level 1
4 CEUs/PDAs
$ 69.00
Sun, 10/23/2022 - 9:00am - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
Treating Post Stroke and Brain Injury with Organ Balance Acupuncture and Herbs
8 CEUs/PDAs
$ 150.00
Thu, 10/27/2022 - 9:00am - 11:00 am Pacific Time
From Theory to Clinic: Patient Analysis 2
2 CEUs/PDAs
$ 39.00
sale
Wed, 11/09/2022 - 2:30pm - 4:30 pm Pacific Time
Understanding Jimmy Chang's Clinically Proven Formulas, Part VI
2 CEUs/PDAs
$ 60.00
Sat, 11/12/2022 - 9:00am - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
Fundamentals of Trigger Point Needling and Neck Pain
8 CEUs/PDAs
$ 150.00
Thu, 11/17/2022 - 9:00am - 11:00 am Pacific Time
From Theory to Clinic: Patient Analysis 3
2 CEUs/PDAs
$ 39.00
sale
Sat, 12/03/2022 - 9:00am - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
Tung's Acupuncture Guide to Men's Health
8 CEUs/PDAs
$ 150.00
sale
Sun, 12/04/2022 - 9:00am - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
Regulating Endocrine Dysfunctions with Tung’s Acupuncture
8 CEUs/PDAs
$ 150.00