CEU Courses for: AHPRA

AHPRA Renewal Requirements

20 CPD points (also called CEU) required by Nov 30 each year for renewal.

  • A minimum of five hours CPD must be in an interactive setting with other practitioners, and includes at least four of the CPD hours related to professional issues (e.g. TCM courses).
  • Practitioners need to use their own judgment regarding the quality of the lecture or workshop and select courses beneficial to their practice.

The above CEU information is current as of March, 2021. Prior to purchasing a course or renewing your license, please check the AHPRA board for the most current requirement.

CEU Courses for: AHPRA

Title Buy it now button
Sun, 06/18/2023 - 8:00am - 5:00 pm Pacific Time
new
TBA
8 CEUs/PDAs
$150.00
sale
Sat, 07/15/2023 - 8:00am - 5:00 pm Pacific Time
Ethical Inclusion of Cultural Competency and Health Disparities
8 CEUs/PDAs
$150.00
sale
Sun, 07/16/2023 - 8:00am - 5:00 pm Pacific Time
TCM Patient Documentation and Ethical Practices
8 CEUs/PDAs
$150.00
Wed, 07/19/2023 - 2:00pm - 4:00 pm Pacific Time
Hemorrhoid, Fistula, Abscess, Constipation: Dr. Jimmy Chang's Herbal Master Sheet
2 CEUs/PDAs
$99.00
Wed, 08/16/2023 - 2:00pm - 4:00 pm Pacific Time
Peripheral Neuropathy, Arthritis, Joint Pain, Hepatitis, Fatty Liver: Dr. Jimmy Chang's Herbal Master Sheet
2 CEUs/PDAs
$99.00
Wed, 09/13/2023 - 2:00pm - 4:00 pm Pacific Time
Menopause, Fibroids, PCOS, Endometriosis: Dr. Jimmy Chang's Herbal Master Sheet
2 CEUs/PDAs
$99.00
Sat, 10/14/2023 - 8:00am - 5:00 pm Pacific Time
new
TBA
8 CEUs/PDAs
$150.00
Sun, 10/15/2023 - 8:00am - 5:00 pm Pacific Time
new
TBA
8 CEUs/PDAs
$150.00
Wed, 10/18/2023 - 2:00pm - 4:00 pm Pacific Time
Nephritis, Hepatitis, Fatty Liver: Dr. Jimmy Chang's Herbal Master Sheet
2 CEUs/PDAs
$99.00
Wed, 11/15/2023 - 2:00pm - 4:00 pm Pacific Time
Impotence, Low Sperm Count, Prostate Enlargement: Dr. Jimmy Chang's Herbal Master Sheet
2 CEUs/PDAs
$99.00