CEU Courses for: CA (Category 1)

CA Renewal Requirements

50 CEU required every 2 years on the last day of your birth month for renewal.

  • At least 25 hrs MUST be live, real time interaction: Live Webinars
  • A maximum of 25 hrs may be distance learning: Videos, Audio, Articles
  • A maximum of 5 hrs can fall under Category 2, which is non-patient oriented courses such as business, practice management, and exercise (ex. qi gong) courses.

The above CEU information is current as of March, 2021. Prior to purchasing a course or renewing your license, please check the CA board for the most current requirement.

CEU Courses for: CA (Category 1)

Title Buy it now button
Mon, 06/27/2022 - 10:00am - 12:00 pm Pacific Time
頸痛 -痛症臨床治療思路–筋膜與身體結構治療思考模式(二)
2 CEUs/PDAs
$ 39.00
Thu, 06/30/2022 - 9:00am - 11:00 am Pacific Time
遠程醫療線上跟診班 1
2 CEUs/PDAs
$ 39.00
sale
Wed, 07/06/2022 - 2:30pm - 4:30 pm Pacific Time
Understanding Jimmy Chang's Clinically Proven Formulas, Part II
2 CEUs/PDAs
$ 60.00
sale
Sat, 07/16/2022 - 9:00am - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
Numerology and Acupuncture Point Combinations: Archetypes and Life Paths
8 CEUs/PDAs
$ 150.00
sale
Sun, 07/17/2022 - 9:00am - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
Numerology and Acupuncture Point Combinations: Personal Years and Arrows of Pythagoras
8 CEUs/PDAs
$ 150.00
Thu, 07/21/2022 - 1:00pm - 5:00 pm Pacific Time
Quick and Easy System for Learning Pulse Diagnosis
4 CEUs/PDAs
$ 55.00
Thu, 07/28/2022 - 9:00am - 11:00 am Pacific Time
遠程醫療線上跟診班 2
2 CEUs/PDAs
$ 39.00
sale
Wed, 08/03/2022 - 2:30pm - 4:30 pm Pacific Time
Understanding Jimmy Chang's Clinically Proven Formulas, Part III
2 CEUs/PDAs
$ 60.00
Thu, 08/04/2022 - 11:00am - 12:00 pm Pacific Time
Palmistry: Fingerprint Patterns
1 CEUs/PDAs
$ 35.00
sale
Sat, 08/13/2022 - 9:00am - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
Numerology and Acupuncture Point Combinations: Club 27 and Five Element Archetypes
8 CEUs/PDAs
$ 150.00