CEU Courses for: CA (Category 1)

CA Renewal Requirements

50 CEU required every 2 years on the last day of your birth month for renewal.

  • At least 25 hrs MUST be live, real time interaction: Live Webinars
  • A maximum of 25 hrs may be distance learning: Videos, Audio, Articles
  • A maximum of 5 hrs can fall under Category 2, which is non-patient oriented courses such as business, practice management, and exercise (ex. qi gong) courses.

The above CEU information is current as of March, 2021. Prior to purchasing a course or renewing your license, please check the CA board for the most current requirement.

CEU Courses for: CA (Category 1)

Title Buy it now button
Wed, 01/26/2022 - 2:30pm - 4:30 pm Pacific Time
Virtual Internship 2
2 CEUs/PDAs
$ 60.00
Fri, 02/04/2022 - 10:00am - 11:00 am Pacific Time
中医坐月子产妇恶露调理 (试听课免费1学分)
1 CEUs/PDAs
$ 0.00
Thu, 02/10/2022 - 11:00am - 1:00 pm Pacific Time
Palmistry: The Sixth Branch of Chinese Medicine, Part II
2 CEUs/PDAs
$ 45.00
Wed, 02/16/2022 - 2:30pm - 4:30 pm Pacific Time
Virtual Internship 3
2 CEUs/PDAs
$ 60.00
Tue, 02/22/2022 - 11:00am - 1:00 pm Pacific Time
Acupuncture for Chakra Imbalances Focusing on IBS
2 CEUs/PDAs
$ 45.00
Sat, 02/26/2022 - 9:00am - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
Unveiling the Mystery of Alchemical Chinese Medicine
8 CEUs/PDAs
$ 150.00
Tue, 03/01/2022 - 2:00pm - 5:00 pm Pacific Time
An Overview: Five Element Archetypes and Five Spirits Acupuncture
3 CEUs/PDAs
$ 55.00
Fri, 03/04/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00 pm Pacific Time
中医产后恢复与月子调理(一) 子宫,腰痛,水肿
3 CEUs/PDAs
$ 55.00
Fri, 03/11/2022 - 10:00am - 1:00 pm Pacific Time
中医产后恢复与月子调理(二)哺乳,催乳,通乳
3 CEUs/PDAs
$ 55.00
Sun, 03/20/2022 - 9:00am - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
The Top 12 Trigger Point Patterns, Their Diagnosis, and Treatment in Acupuncture
8 CEUs/PDAs
$ 150.00