CEU Courses for: IL

IL Renewal Requirements

30 CEU required by June 20 of odd numbered years for renewal.

The above CEU information is current as of March, 2021. Prior to purchasing a course or renewing your license, please check the IL board for the most current requirement.

CEU Courses for: IL

Title Buy it now button
Wed, 05/01/2024 - 4:00pm - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
TCM Tongue Diagnosis of Common Respiratory Diseases
2 CEUs/PDAs
$45.00
Thu, 05/09/2024 - 4:00pm - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
TCM Face Diagnosis of Cardiovascular and Pulmonary Diseases
2 CEUs/PDAs
$45.00
Sat, 05/18/2024 - 8:00am - 5:00 pm Pacific Time
Decoding Acupuncture's Impact on Neurological Pain and Discomfort
8 CEUs/PDAs
$169.00
Wed, 05/22/2024 - 2:00pm - 5:00 pm Pacific Time
Clinical Success for Managing Cholesterol and Preventing Stroke with 40+ Years of Herbal Mastery
3 CEUs/PDAs
$120.00
Sat, 06/01/2024 - 8:00am - 5:00 pm Pacific Time
Integrative Approaches to Gut Health through Acupuncture, Herbs, and Functional Medicine
8 CEUs/PDAs
$179.00
Tue, 06/11/2024 - 12:00pm - 4:00 pm Pacific Time
Integrating Individual Alchemical Ghost Points in Your Daily Practice
4 CEUs/PDAs
$75.00
Wed, 06/19/2024 - 2:00pm - 5:00 pm Pacific Time
Clinical Success for Chest Pain, Myocardial Infarction, Irregular Heartbeat, PVCs and A. Fib with 40+ Years of Herbal Mastery
3 CEUs/PDAs
$120.00
Mon, 07/15/2024 - 6:00pm - 9:00 pm Pacific Time
八卦头针 Ba Gua Scalp Acupuncture
6 CEUs/PDAs
$150.00
Wed, 07/24/2024 - 2:00pm - 5:00 pm Pacific Time
Successful Detox Strategies for Food Allergies and Chemical Sensitivities with 40+ Years of Clinical Mastery with Herbal Formulas
3 CEUs/PDAs
$120.00
Sat, 08/03/2024 - 9:00am - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
TCM and Western Approaches to Breast and Colon Cancer Care
8 CEUs/PDAs
$179.00