CEU Courses for: IL

IL Renewal Requirements

30 CEU required by June 20 of odd numbered years for renewal.

The above CEU information is current as of March, 2021. Prior to purchasing a course or renewing your license, please check the IL board for the most current requirement.

CEU Courses for: IL

Title Buy it now button
Thu, 11/17/2022 - 9:00am - 11:00 am Pacific Time
From Theory to Clinic: Patient Analysis 3
2 CEUs/PDAs
$39.00
sale
Sat, 12/03/2022 - 9:00am - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
Tung's Acupuncture Guide to Men's Health
8 CEUs/PDAs
$150.00
sale
Sun, 12/04/2022 - 9:00am - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
Regulating Endocrine Dysfunctions with Tung’s Acupuncture
8 CEUs/PDAs
$150.00
Wed, 12/07/2022 - 9:00am - 1:00 pm Pacific Time
Painless and Effective Abdominal Acupuncture for Chronic Pain
4 CEUs/PDAs
$75.00
Wed, 12/14/2022 - 9:00am - 1:00 pm Pacific Time
Sujok Hand and Foot Therapy for Instant Relief
4 CEUs/PDAs
$75.00
Tue, 12/20/2022 - 10:00am - 12:00 pm Pacific Time
Zhang Zhong Jing Medicine: Fu Zi Formulas
2 CEUs/PDAs
$39.00
sale
Sat, 01/21/2023 - 9:00am - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
new
Amplify your Acupuncture Results with Frequency Specific Microcurrent (FSM), Part I
8 CEUs/PDAs
$150.00
sale
Sun, 01/22/2023 - 9:00am - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
new
Amplify your Acupuncture Results with Frequency Specific Microcurrent (FSM), Part II
8 CEUs/PDAs
$150.00
Thu, 02/09/2023 - 11:00am - 12:00 pm Pacific Time
Palmistry: Mixed Hand Shapes
1 CEUs/PDAs
$35.00
Thu, 02/23/2023 - 11:00am - 2:00 pm Pacific Time
Acupuncture for Chakra Imbalances: Anxiety and the Heart Chakra
3 CEUs/PDAs
$55.00