CEU Courses for: IL

IL Renewal Requirements

30 CEU required by June 20 of odd numbered years for renewal.

The above CEU information is current as of March, 2021. Prior to purchasing a course or renewing your license, please check the IL board for the most current requirement.

CEU Courses for: IL

Course Format
Title Buy it now button
sale
Sun, 08/14/2022 - 9:00am - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
Numerology and Acupuncture Point Combinations: Five Spirit Connections
8 CEUs/PDAs
$ 150.00
sale
Tue, 08/16/2022 - 9:00am - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
Acupuncture Point Combinations for the Eight Extraordinary Vessels with the Five Spirits, Part I
8 CEUs/PDAs
$ 150.00
sale
Wed, 08/17/2022 - 9:00am - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
Acupuncture Point Combinations for the Eight Extraordinary Vessels with the Five Spirits, Part II
8 CEUs/PDAs
$ 150.00
Thu, 08/25/2022 - 9:00am - 11:00 am Pacific Time
遠程醫療線上跟診班 3
2 CEUs/PDAs
$ 39.00
sale
Sat, 09/03/2022 - 9:00am - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
ABCs of Running a Practice, Part I
8 CEUs/PDAs
$ 150.00
sale
Sun, 09/04/2022 - 9:00am - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
ABCs of Running a Practice, Part II
8 CEUs/PDAs
$ 150.00
sale
Wed, 09/07/2022 - 2:30pm - 4:30 pm Pacific Time
Understanding Jimmy Chang's Clinically Proven Formulas, Part IV
2 CEUs/PDAs
$ 60.00
Thu, 09/15/2022 - 9:00am - 1:00 pm Pacific Time
The TCM Secret of Using Ba Zi to Determine Personality Type and Susceptible Illnesses, Part I
4 CEUs/PDAs
$ 75.00
Thu, 09/22/2022 - 9:00am - 1:00 pm Pacific Time
The TCM Secret of Using Ba Zi to Determine Personality Type and Susceptible Illnesses, Part II
4 CEUs/PDAs
$ 75.00
Thu, 09/29/2022 - 9:00am - 11:00 am Pacific Time
From Theory to Clinic: Patient Analysis 1
2 CEUs/PDAs
$ 39.00