CEU Courses for: NCCAOM (AOM-CH)

NCCAOM Renewal Requirements

60 PDA (also called CEU) required every 4 years for renewal.

Mandatory recertification requirements include:

*Please note: Most boards accept NCCAOM approved courses for license renewal. Please check with your board if you are uncertain what the requirements are.

The above CEU information is current as of August, 2021. Prior to purchasing a course or renewing your license, please check the NCCAOM board for the most current requirement.

CEU Courses for: NCCAOM (AOM-CH)

Title Buy it now button
Wed, 05/25/2022 - 1:00pm - 5:00 pm Pacific Time
Shang Han Lun: Modern Applications, Part II
4 CEUs/PDAs
$ 69.00
Fri, 05/27/2022 - 2:00pm - 5:00 pm Pacific Time
Fertility and Chinese Medicine: Frequently Asked Questions
3 CEUs/PDAs
$ 69.00
sale
Sun, 06/12/2022 - 9:00am - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
TCM Neurology with Focus on Senior Degenerative Diseases, Part II
8 CEUs/PDAs
$ 150.00
Wed, 06/15/2022 - 2:30pm - 4:30 pm Pacific Time
Understanding Jimmy Chang's Clinically Proven Formulas, Part I
2 CEUs/PDAs
$ 60.00
Wed, 06/22/2022 - 1:00pm - 5:00 pm Pacific Time
Shang Han Lun: Modern Applications, Part III
4 CEUs/PDAs
$ 69.00
Thu, 06/30/2022 - 9:00am - 11:00 am Pacific Time
遠程醫療線上跟診班 1
2 CEUs/PDAs
$ 39.00
Wed, 07/06/2022 - 2:30pm - 4:30 pm Pacific Time
Understanding Jimmy Chang's Clinically Proven Formulas, Part II
2 CEUs/PDAs
$ 60.00
Sun, 07/17/2022 - 9:00am - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
Numerology and Acupuncture Point Combinations: Personal Years and Arrows of Pythagoras
8 CEUs/PDAs
$ 150.00
Thu, 07/28/2022 - 9:00am - 11:00 am Pacific Time
遠程醫療線上跟診班 2
2 CEUs/PDAs
$ 39.00
Wed, 08/03/2022 - 2:30pm - 4:30 pm Pacific Time
Understanding Jimmy Chang's Clinically Proven Formulas, Part III
2 CEUs/PDAs
$ 60.00