Acupuncture CEU Specials

Title Buy it now button
sale
Sat, 01/21/2023 - 9:00am - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
Amplify your Acupuncture Results with Frequency Specific Microcurrent (FSM), Part I
8 CEUs/PDAs
$150.00
sale
Sun, 01/22/2023 - 9:00am - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
Amplify your Acupuncture Results with Frequency Specific Microcurrent (FSM), Part II
8 CEUs/PDAs
$150.00
sale
Sat, 02/11/2023 - 9:00am - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
Evidence-Based Acupuncture for Depression
8 CEUs/PDAs
$150.00
sale
Sun, 02/12/2023 - 9:00am - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
20 Practical, Expert-Approved Formula Strategies for All Herbalists with David Wells
8 CEUs/PDAs
$150.00
sale
Sat, 04/22/2023 - 8:00am - 5:00 pm Pacific Time
Acupuncture Fundamentals in a Community Setting, Part I
8 CEUs/PDAs
$150.00
sale
Sun, 04/23/2023 - 8:00am - 5:00 pm Pacific Time
Acupuncture Fundamentals in a Community Setting, Part II
8 CEUs/PDAs
$150.00
sale
Sat, 05/20/2023 - 9:00am - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
Unexplained Infertility: Treatment with Acupuncture and Chinese Medicine, Part I
8 CEUs/PDAs
$150.00
sale
Sun, 05/21/2023 - 9:00am - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
Unexplained Infertility: Treatment with Acupuncture and Chinese Medicine, Part II
8 CEUs/PDAs
$150.00
sale
Sat, 07/15/2023 - 8:00am - 5:00 pm Pacific Time
Ethical Inclusion of Cultural Competency and Health Disparities
8 CEUs/PDAs
$150.00
sale
Sun, 07/16/2023 - 8:00am - 5:00 pm Pacific Time
TCM Patient Documentation and Ethical Practices
8 CEUs/PDAs
$150.00