Acupuncture CEU Specials

Title Buy it now button
sale
Sat, 08/13/2022 - 9:00am - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
Numerology and Acupuncture Point Combinations: Club 27 and Five Element Archetypes
8 CEUs/PDAs
$150.00
sale
Sun, 08/14/2022 - 9:00am - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
Numerology and Acupuncture Point Combinations: Five Spirit Connections
8 CEUs/PDAs
$150.00
sale
Tue, 08/16/2022 - 9:00am - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
Acupuncture Point Combinations for the Eight Extraordinary Vessels with the Five Spirits, Part I
8 CEUs/PDAs
$150.00
sale
Wed, 08/17/2022 - 9:00am - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
Acupuncture Point Combinations for the Eight Extraordinary Vessels with the Five Spirits, Part II
8 CEUs/PDAs
$150.00
sale
Sat, 09/03/2022 - 9:00am - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
ABCs of Running a Practice, Part I
8 CEUs/PDAs
$150.00
sale
Sun, 09/04/2022 - 9:00am - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
ABCs of Running a Practice, Part II
8 CEUs/PDAs
$150.00
sale
Sat, 12/03/2022 - 9:00am - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
Tung's Acupuncture Guide to Men's Health
8 CEUs/PDAs
$150.00
sale
Sun, 12/04/2022 - 9:00am - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
Regulating Endocrine Dysfunctions with Tung’s Acupuncture
8 CEUs/PDAs
$150.00
sale
Sat, 01/21/2023 - 9:00am - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
new
Amplify your Acupuncture Results with Frequency Specific Microcurrent (FSM), Part I
8 CEUs/PDAs
$150.00
sale
Sun, 01/22/2023 - 9:00am - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
new
Amplify your Acupuncture Results with Frequency Specific Microcurrent (FSM), Part II
8 CEUs/PDAs
$150.00