Live webinars

Title Buy it now button
Wed, 10/12/2022 - 2:30pm - 4:30 pm Pacific Time
Understanding Jimmy Chang's Clinically Proven Formulas, Part V
2 CEUs/PDAs
$ 60.00
Tue, 10/18/2022 - 11:00am - 3:00 pm Pacific Time
Overview of Neoclassical Acupuncture with Meridian Level 1
4 CEUs/PDAs
$ 69.00
Fri, 10/21/2022 - 10:00am - 2:00 pm Pacific Time
new
10 Practical, Expert-Approved Formula Strategies for All Herbalists with Kyle Miura
4 CEUs/PDAs
$ 55.00
Sun, 10/23/2022 - 9:00am - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
Treating Post Stroke and Brain Injury with Organ Balance Acupuncture and Herbs
8 CEUs/PDAs
$ 150.00
Thu, 10/27/2022 - 9:00am - 11:00 am Pacific Time
From Theory to Clinic: Patient Analysis 2
2 CEUs/PDAs
$ 39.00
Wed, 11/09/2022 - 2:30pm - 4:30 pm Pacific Time
Understanding Jimmy Chang's Clinically Proven Formulas, Part VI
2 CEUs/PDAs
$ 60.00
Sat, 11/12/2022 - 9:00am - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
Fundamentals of Trigger Point Needling and Neck Pain
8 CEUs/PDAs
$ 150.00
Thu, 11/17/2022 - 9:00am - 11:00 am Pacific Time
From Theory to Clinic: Patient Analysis 3
2 CEUs/PDAs
$ 39.00
sale
Sat, 12/03/2022 - 9:00am - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
Tung's Acupuncture Guide to Men's Health
8 CEUs/PDAs
$ 150.00
sale
Sun, 12/04/2022 - 9:00am - 6:00 pm Pacific Time
Regulating Endocrine Dysfunctions with Tung’s Acupuncture
8 CEUs/PDAs
$ 150.00